

## T.A.A.F. State Tournament Finals

Tournament:_	Men's 8 on 8 A Flag Football	Site: Denton
Tournament Director: Chris Escoto/Caitlin Essex		Date/s: March 13-14
State Commissioner: <u>L.R. Heffernan / Jerry Carlos</u> # of		# of Teams in Tournament:18
	Team	City
Champion _	Razin Havoc	Flag Football X
Runner up	CTX Unleashed	TX Gridiron
Third place	Structure Solar	McAllen
Fourth place	Houston Smokin Aces	TX Gridiron

## **Honors Given:**

**MVP – Jerrell Norton (Razin Havoc)** 

## **All Tournament:**

Jarvis Johnson (Razin Havoc)
Mike Bea (Razin Havoc)
Ko Silva (Razin Havoc)
Raje Fennell (CTX Unleashed)
Xavier Daniels (CTX Unleashed)
Xavier Zamora (CTX Unleashed)
Anil Pillai (Structure Solar)
Richard Hu (Structure Solar)
Ryno White (Houston Smokin Aces)
Kenny Burris (Houston Smokin Aces)