

T.A.A.F. State Tournament Finals

Tournament:	Men's 8 on 8 A Flag Football	Site: Midland
Tournament Director: Andy Cedillo		Date/s: December 4-5
State Commissioner: Jerry Carlos		# of Teams in Tournament: 15
	Team	City
Champion _	YTG	Grand Prairie
Runner up	Field Mob	San Antonio
Third place	Team Slow	McAllen
Fourth place	Main Event	El Paso

Honors Given:

MVP – Dez Lewis (YTG)

All Tournament: Kam Taylor (YTG) Tim Pollard (YTG) Jason Walton (Field Mob) Spencer Eddleston (Field Mob) Martell Moore (Field Mob) Albert Martinez (Slow) Christian Martinez (Slow) John Castro (Main Event) Jamel Garcia (Main Event)